Drunk Me

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Drunk Me · Mitchell Tenpenny

Telling All My Secrets

℗ 2018 Riser House Entertainment, LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2018-12-14

Bass: Mark Hill
Drums: Nir Z
Guitar: Ilya Toshinskiy
Keyboards: Alex Wright
Programmer, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Jordan Schmidt
Composer, Lyricist: Justin Wilson

Auto-generated by YouTube.